Sad times

Sometimes I wonder why do I bother do a fitness blog when I have failed to get my weight under control. I just weighed myself and discover I am at the heaviest I have ever been. That feeling when clothes get a bit snug. Sitting down doing nothing will not help. I am praying I can move house asap and get a bike or two because I need changes in my life. I got rid of my cross trainer. I could not manage. I think I want  a stationary bike and a push bike. 1st things 1st I need to use the resources I have, 

It is such a shame I can’t even report anything good or any sound progress. 

Leave a Reply

